Press and communications  

Haley Nystrom
Communications Manager
+1-703-243-6209
hnystrom@wrapcompliance.org

Investigations and complaints

Hong Mei
Senior Director of Compliance Assurance
+1-703-945-1088
hmei@wrapcompliance.org

Training

K.T. Ramakrishnan
Director of Auditor Training
+91-98212-12814
ktramakrishnan@wrapcompliance.org

ASEAN

Nguyen Dang Khoa
Head of Operations for ASEAN
+84-9-0398-0015
knguyen@wrapcompliance.org

Taufan Andi Wijaya
Indonesia Representative
+62-8 1327415333
twijaya@wrapcompliance.org

Hong Dinh
Vietnam Representative
+84-9-8808-4167
hdinh@wrapcompliance.org

Bangladesh and Pakistan

House 52 (Level 2), Road 13/C, Block E
Banani, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Kamrun Nahar
Head of Operations for Bangladesh and Pakistan
+880-2-982-2339
knahar@wrapcompliance.org

Greater China

Unit 914, Star House, 3 Salisbury Road
Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Bonnic Chung
Head of Operations for Greater China
+852-2730-2381
bchung@wrapcompliance.org

Europe

Gerwin Leppink
Europe Representative
+49-172-455-83-40
gleppink@wrapcompliance.org

India and Sri Lanka

K.T. Ramakrishnan
Director of Auditor Training
+91-98212-12814
ktramakrishnan@wrapcompliance.org

Latin America

Monica Escobar-Hertzoff
Head of Operations for Latin America
+1-703-243-8795
mescobarhertzoff@wrapcompliance.org

Middle East and Africa

Bart Seliger
Head of Operations for the Middle East and Africa
+1-801-691-3810 (United States)
+66-8-3033-1004 (Thailand)
bseliger@wrapcompliance.org

Send us a message

Name(Required)
Any complaint information shared with WRAP would be kept confidential.
Max. file size: 50 MB.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
CLOSE